Alumni Council and Representatives

The PA Alumni Council

If you would be willing to serve as your class representative, please email us at syoung@pak12.com.

Class Representatives:

1970 Gwen Branch Morgan gb_morgan@yahoo.com
1971 Chriss Hooper Howard chriss_howard@hotmail.com
1972 Ellen Mae Bolton Coleman emcoleman@mailpa.com
1973
1974 Rob White robwhite20@hotmail.com
1975 Sally Shaw Howard sallyshawhoward@hotmail.com
1976
1977
1978 Eddie Amelung edamelung@aol.com
1979 Cindy Brown cbrown@Upshawwilliams.com
1979 Anita Grossman Horn ahorn@msdelta.edu
1980
1981
1982
1983
1984 Tish Bowie Goodman tishgoodman@bellsouth.net
1985 Millie McIntyre Vemer mvemer@mailpa.com
1985 Tim Tyler ttyler@vikingrange.com
1986 Ashley Farmer ashleybrockfarmer@hotmail.com
1987  Missy Brooks Elam
1988
1989 Allison Swayze Pillow reesepillow@yahoo.com
1990 Lisa Trotter Melton lisa_melton38930@yahoo.com
1990 Floyd Melton fmmiii@bellsouth.net
1991 Steve Williams stevecwilliams17@gmail.com
1992 Jennifer Brock Kennon kennon.jennifer@jackson.sysco.com
1993 Amanda Makamson Jefcoat ajefcoat@me.com
1993 Cary Hawkins New
1994 Melissa Swayze Meacham
1995 Emily Makamson Gnemi emilygnemi@gmail.com
1995
1996 Shelbi Tribble Lamb shelbilamb1@aol.com
1997 Meredith Stainback Brown meredithsbrown@bellsouth.net
1998
1999 Melissa Tribble melissatribble@gmail.com
2000
2001
2002
2003
2004 Eleanor Guenther Braswell eleanor.braswell@gmail.com
2005 Melissa Pigott Britt melissapigott@hotmail.com
2006 Kelsie Fennell Tribble kelsietribble@gmail.com
2007 Martin Tribble martintrib@gmail.com
2008 Meredith Kimmel Buford
2008 Eric Goldberg
2009 Stella Malouf  Britt
2010
2011 Holly Ann Pannell Singh hasingh@pak12.com
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016

If you are interested in being on the alumni council or a class representative please send us an email– PAalumni@pak12.com.

August 22nd 2019 at 5:00pm

Soccer

August 22nd 2019 at 5:30pm

Scholastic Shooting Sports Program

August 22nd 2019 at 6:15pm

Soccer

August 23rd 2019 at 7:30am

DRIVE 4 UR SCHOOL

August 23rd 2019 at 7:00pm

Football: Varsity

Pillow Academy

69601 Highway 82 West   |   Greenwood, MS 38930

662-453-1266   |   info@pak12.com   |   FAX 662-455-6484   |   Elementary 662-453-3600