Who’s Who

2018 Who’s Who

Mr. & Miss Pillow Academy: Eli Burton & Elizabeth Gallagher
Most Athletic: Eli Burton & Anna Katherine Alderman
Most Intellectual:  Brady McDaniel and Liza McKibben
Friendliest: Darron Davis and Kate-Taylor Wilson
Wittiest: Dawson Clark and Lucy Cookston
Most Creative: Smith Lyon and Madison Mai
Best Personality: Bailey Vaughan and Elizabeth Gallagher
Most Beautiful & Most Handsome: Elizabeth Gallagher & Eli Burton
Beauties & Beaus:  Anna Katherine Alderman & Parker Bariola
Beauties & Beaus:  Analise Bush & Lake Giachelli
Beauties & Beaus:  Mari-Brian Crick & Breck Bolin
Beauties & Beaus:  Mary-Morgan Plunkett & Bailey Vaughan

12th Favorites: Elizabeth Gallagher and Darron Davis
11th Favorites: Mari-Brian Crick and Floyd Melton
10th Favorites: Katherine Hammons and Josh Moor
9th Favorites: Caroline Brock and Bobby Bennett
Sophisticated Seniors: Liza McKibben and Belton Walker
Jiviest Juniors: Sara Beth Steen & Cole Tyler
Sizzlin’ Sophomores: Austin Alex Mitchell and Jack Reichle
Fired Up Freshmen: Anne Craig Melton and Nolan Marshall

Click for 2018 Jr. High Who’s Who 

March 26th 2019 at 2:00pm


March 26th 2019 at 2:30pm


March 26th 2019 at 5:00pm


March 26th 2019 at 5:15pm

Curriculum Night

March 26th 2019 at 5:15pm

Washington, D.C Meeting

Pillow Academy

69601 Highway 82 West   |   Greenwood, MS 38930

662-453-1266   |   info@pak12.com   |   FAX 662-455-6484   |   Elementary 662-453-3600